By default

I have a run route that I refer to as “the default”. It’s 4 miles (3.97 by the Garmin), very flat on quiet roads and it starts and finishes at my front door. This is the run I turn to whenever I just can’t be bothered to think up anything more interesting or challenging. I’ve lost count of the times I’ve done this loop. This then was tonight’s run, completed in a clockwise direction. I worked quite hard on last nights run, so the goal today was active recovery. 4 miles in 37:40, was just the ticket.

Leave a Reply

